+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Victoria Penzova

Project producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VPenzova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Botvinkina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NBotvinkina@vostockcapital.com

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Ravdel Arina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ARavdel@vostockcapital.com

Anna Titova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

atitova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Alisa Mokievskaya

Marketing manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AMokievskaya@vostockcapital.com